Board composition:

Jos Vogels Aarle-Rixtel chairman
Berry Huijgens Lieshout member
Lilian van Vijfeijken Mariahout member
Ria Tijssen Beek en Donk member
Jack Vlaming Lieshout secretary / treasurer

The board can be contacted via

Chamber of Commerce number: 83669930

The statutes of our foundation can be viewed by clicking here.

You can take note of our Annual Plan 2023 via this link.